Thursday, March 21, 2019

IERB Consortium Members


The IERB Consortium has a diverse stakeholder membership with representation from both San Bernardino and Riverside Counties, including regional and local public agencies, technology providers, non-profit and community-based organizations, healthcare providers, school districts, educators, libraries, and businesses.


IERBC Executive Committee:

  • Steve Massa 
    Executive Director, SmartRiverside 
    Economic Development, City of Riverside

  • Jennifer Hilber
    Chief Information Officer, County of San Bernardino

  • Tom Mullen II
    Chief Data Officer, County of Riverside

IERBC Executive Director:

IERBC Membership:

  • Anza Electric Cooperative
  • Bayne and Associates
  • California State University San Bernardino 
  • City of Barstow
  • City of Cathedral City
  • City of Corona
  • City of Fontana
  • City of Loma Linda
  • City of Moreno Valley
  • City of Rancho Cucamonga
  • City of Redlands
  • City of Riverside
  • City of San Bernardino
  • Coachella Valley Economic Partnership
  • County of Riverside
  • County of San Bernardino
  • Eastern Sierra Connect Regional Broadband Consortium
  • Environmental Systems Research Institute (Esri)
  • GeoLinks
  • Greenfield Communications, Inc.

  • Harris & Associates
  • Hemet Public Library
  • Henkels and McCoy Construction
  • Hi-Desert Memorial Health Care District
  • Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino
  • Inland Empire United Way
  • Inland Library System
  • Morongo Basin Healthcare District
  • Morongo Basin Regional Economic Development Consortium
  • MVR Consulting
  • Netreva, Inc.
  • P3 Global Solutions
  • PhD Computing, Inc.
  • Riverside Unified School District
  • San Bernardino City Unified School District
  • San Bernardino Community College District
  • San Bernardino Public Library
  • SmartRiverside
  • Strategic Point LLC
  • Western Riverside Council of Governments 





The IERB Consortium is also endorsed by the following businesses, local and regional government agencies, non-profits, and cultural arts groups.

  • AT&T
  • Bering Sea Eccotech
  • Bourns
  • California Emerging Technology Fund
  • California Telehealth Network
  • California Theatre of the Performing Arts
  • City of Calimesa
  • City of Highland
  • City of Ontario
  • City of Palm Desert "Get Connected"
  • City of Riverside Public Utilities
  • City of San Bernardino "Get Connected" 
  • City of Yucaipa
  • Cogent Communications
  • Copper Mountain Community College District
  • David Evans & Associates
  • Desert Mountain Resource Conservation and Development Council
  • Eastern Sierra Connect Regional Broadband Consortium
  • California Broadband Cooperative
  • EMC2 
  • Inland Empire Economic Partnership
  • Inland Valley Development Agency
  • Innovation Economy Corporation
  • Knotts Family Agency
  • Loma Linda University
  • Overland, Pacific & Cutler
  • Praxis Associates/Digital 395
  • Race Communications
  • Riverside Community College District
  • Sturges Center for the fine Arts
  • Sustainable Communities Reinvestment Partnership
  • Tetra Tech
  • Town of Yucca Valley
  • Ultimate Internet Access
  • Xerox

Copyright 2018 MVR Consulting. All Rights Reserved.